Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
TMS @ RMS Boys Varsity & JV Basketball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
TMS @ RMS Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Oct 1
TMS @ RMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Wed, Oct 2
TMS, EMS, RMS @ RHMS Cross Country
Rose Hill Middle School Track
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Oct 3
LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
EMS @ TMS Varsity Boys' Tennis
Timberline MS
RMS @ TMS Varsity Boys' Tennis
Timberline MS
TMS @ EMS Boys JV Tennis
-
Evergreen Tennis Courts
EMS @TMS Varsity/JV Boys' Basketball
Timberline MS
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 8
TMS @ IMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
IMS @ TMS JV Boys' Tennis
Timberline MS
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Cooking for Humanity Club
-
Foods Room 317/324
TMS @ IMS Boys V Tennis
-
Inglewood Tennis Courts
TMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Basketball
-
Inglewood Gym
LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
Fri, Oct 11
TMS - Book Fair
Library
RMS @ TMS Regionals Basketball
Timberline MS
Sat, Oct 12
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Community Open House
-
Timberline Middle School
Sun, Oct 13
TMS - Book Fair
Library
Mon, Oct 14
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
TMS @ RMS Boys JV Tennis
-
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Oct 15
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
TMS @ EMS Boys Regional Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
EMS @ TMS JV Boys' Tennis
Timberline MS
LWSD - Middle School Highly Capable Info Night
Lake Washington High School
TMS - Safety Event
-
Commons
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Oct 16
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
EMS & RHMS @ TMS Co-Ed Cross-country
Timberline MS
Thu, Oct 17
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
EMS @ TMS JV Boys Tennis
Timberline MS
TMS @ EMS Boys V/JV Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
Fri, Oct 18
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Sat, Oct 19
TMS - Book Fair
Library
Sun, Oct 20
TMS - Book Fair
Library
Mon, Oct 21
TMS - Book Fair
Library
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 22
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
JV District Finals Cross Country @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle Football Field
Wed, Oct 23
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Thu, Oct 24
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Wolf Den
Varsity Cross Country District Meet @ RHMS
Rose Hill Middle School Track
Fri, Oct 25
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Tue, Oct 29
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Wed, Oct 30
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Thu, Oct 31
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Fri, Nov 1
TMS - Drama Club Rehearsals
-
Commons/Stage
Sat, Nov 2