Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Microsoft TEAMS
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
TMS - Dance Class Performance
-
TMS Commons
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
-
LWSD Resource Center